a face lift

air

Most people blog about their interests, opinions, hobbies, writings, I blog because I want to have a place to reflect upon my life, state of mind and feelings, as I strive to find happiness. The proecss of living and the process of finding happiness may seem natural to some people, quizzical to some, or confusing for some. I never thought much about having an effect on what I write here, but merely a place to voice myself. As I continue to write these inner thoughts on this public space, about people that may be endearing to me, about matters of the heart, I realized that has made some people uncomfortable. And at other times, few have stopped by to say thanks, I feel that I could relate to you. With such dilemma, I will prioritize the people I care for in my life and stop writing the way I have been. I don’t know what it will mean for this blog, may it find its way to a new face or decease. I won’t stop writing but mostly unpublished. Perhaps every once in a while I would find something interesting to say about the pictures I take. For the most part, I’ll leave it up to my pictures to tell the stories.

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

