Deep breathe in… breath out

IMG_2783

I took a yoga class from my friend Cherie last Saturday. It felt like an hour of massage except you are working out. Cherie is a great instructor at the Y. I highly recommend her classes for all levels. I was blissfully happy, calm, and relaxed afterwards. But Monday rolled around, and the stress level in my body just multiplied to the sky.I’m over-due for a vacation. Destination may be Hawaii, or one of the islands in the NW, or Carmel by the Sea, or whatever else that’s relaxing and beautiful. It’d be nice to go with someone. Any volunteers? :)

IMG_2780 IMG_2786 IMG_2792 IMG_2794 IMG_2803

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

