Meet Marco

IMG_2565

What’s missing from this picture? hehe… Me of course.

When my laptop hard drive was fried last week, I was left with some free time to browse the web. Happen upon my dream car on sale. It’s in my favorite electric blue that’s been phased out in the current version of Mini. (It’ll be perfect with the soon to be added panoramic sun roof.) This babe drives like a mini rocket with the supercharge. The handling is tight. Last but not the least, the car is a great fit for my personality. … I still need to name him (yes, it’s a he-car.) I’m a bit stuck with calling him Marco in the mean time, after Marco of Dangerous Beauty.

IMG_2564 IMG_2563 IMG_2566

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

