What I’d take with me

KMG_1224
Moving can be very stressful and exciting at the same time. If you asked me to pick a limited number of things to to take with me, in the case of say, a fire, I’d take the following:

  • My passport and wallet
  • My camera, so I can take a picture of the fire
  • My running shoes, which I’d be wearing as I trot out
  • My laptop b/c I haven’t backed up the latest version of my webapp and dissertation

Everything else is recoverable or can’t be burnt away like good memories, friends, books, clothes, etc

KMG_1215 KMG_1302 KMG_1290 KMG_1217 KMG_1310 KMG_1270

KMG_1347

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

