wrap #1

KMG_0744[2]

I love to cook, but I haven’t cooked for a while. The problem for me is the unpleasant propsect of spending half an hour cooking and then finish eating it in ten minutes. The solution I came up with is to take pictures of my food, assuming I can do that fast enough before the food cools.

I love wraps in all many forms. I’m starting an indefinite series of photo blogs on wraps. Since these might be strange wraps with no names, I decided to adopt the naming convention of this Japanese anime about a boy who creates breads and names them by their sequence of creation. So here’s my wrap #1: ground turnkey in garlic tomato sauce with sweet basil in tortilla wrap.

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

