summer is around the corner

IMG_9748[1], originally uploaded by Cocoa_Dream.

IMG_9751[1]IMG_9744[1]IMG_9750[1]IMG_9745[2]IMG_9749[1]IMG_9746

After a full day of merriment on Saturday, I spent most of the sunny Sunday indoors nursing my sore derrier. I felt noxious. Thankfully, Blake asked me out to see Mission Impossible 3 (our first theater movie, first uninterrupted movie and third completed movie). When I walked down the street in front of my house to meet him, I couldn’t help to notice that summer is creeping in. This golden patch of flowers caught my eyes everyday on my way to school. They are so bright that they’d hurt your eyes if you are not wearing any sunglasses. The trees are vibrantly green, just in sync with the music in my heart.

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

