my new home in Laurelhurst

IMG_9290, originally uploaded by Cocoa_Dream.

Thanks to Blake, Jason C., Scott, Clarie, my parents, and Jen, I’ve successfully moved into my new home in Laurelhurst over the weekend. The room is very large, fits all the things that I used to have, and my new queen size bed. (It’s soooo comfy). The room is lightfilled, with beautiful views of the garden, and a palm sized view of Lake Washington from my desk. The room has a little foyer area. A built in bookshelf keeps just about everything I need. I can even keep my fish and espresso machine in there.

I was sold on the bathroom with the beautiful spa. I can’t wait to have my first spa party. Most of the boxes have been unpacked and put away except my clothes in my closet.

The house has a beautiful deck that looks out to Lake Washington. I look forward to a cozy little tea party with my friends sometime soon.

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

