self portrait

IMG_7234[1], originally uploaded by Cocoa_Dream.

I’ve taken many self portraits (due to a good dose of narcissism). This one is by far the most interesting. I’m not saying the other subjects aren’t interesting, just the technique.

p.s. stabilize.net crashed today. It doesn’t happen often, but I’m afraid I will have to rely more on flickr for my blog entries. I haven’t decided whether I like blogger enough to move all the blogging activities to light pocket.

This entry was posted by Maya.

One thought on “self portrait

  1. sorry about that :( I lost control of dns a couple days ago and have been unable to get it back since friday despite repeated attempts. If you wish you can change the base url to 74.0.39.42 instead of stabilize.net

Leave a Reply

