23+5

IMG_8265
Sally, Marsha, me, and Clarie

I believe in living more fabulously as I get older. Last year, I was 27 but lived like a 30 year old. Today, I turned 28, but felt like a 23 year old.

On Jan 28, 2006, Chinese NY’s Eve, I celebrated my birthday with the best friends one could ever ask for. They gave me presents, wishes, memory, laughter, and love. The night was a basket of fun: great food and chimay at Cedars, a competitive game of girl vs boy cranium, monkey in a barrel, erik making lots of cocktails, shooting jager shots, wrestling, … Just got to love these friends.

IMG_8205IMG_8199 IMG_8183IMG_8185IMG_8220[2]IMG_8246

[more on Flickr]

This entry was posted by Maya.

Leave a Reply

